| |

KZN Breeders Series Log: 29 May 2022

Willow Express has moved up to lead the log. Image: Candiese Lenferna
KZN BREEDERS SERIES TOP 50  as at 29 May 2022
No.HorseAge Sex MR TrainerBreederPre-NomPoints 
1WILLOW EXPRESS4G103Sean Tarry Stone Hill Stud (Nom: Mr H C W Rix) Yes36
2JUSTAGUYTHING5G77Gavin van Zyl Mr Bruce Le Roux Yes35
3FRANCA3F102Alan Greeff Piemonte Stud Yes35
4SEEMYVISION5M91Roy Magner Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd Yes32
5ALFONSA SPAGONI6G64Mark Dixon Kinmount Stud Yes32
6CAPTAIN SEAGER4G78Paul Lafferty Mr Bruce Le Roux Yes31
7CRAZY BLUES3F81Lorenzo Karriem Rathmor Stud (Nom: Mr M A McHardy) No30
8CAPETOWN BEAUTY3F83WDF Badenhorst/BC Kennedy Clifton Stud Yes29
9SOUND OF HOUNDS3C80St John Gray Graystone Stud Yes29
10KILEIGH’S FATE4F62Michael Roberts Blue Sky Thoroughbreds Yes28
11TECHNO SAVVY4G61Peter Muscutt Scott Bros Yes28
12AUNTY LIZZY3F90Kumaran Naidoo Mr Bruce Le Roux Yes27
13CAMORA4G66Tony Rivalland Piemonte Stud Yes27
14DOUBLE MAGIC3G80Paul Peter Bush Hill Stud Yes27
15THE KOP4G85Sean Tarry Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd Yes26
16VICTORY TWIST4G81Tony Rivalland Estate Late Mr S R Rosseau Yes26
17MCKENNA SKYE3F85Paul Peter Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd Yes26
18MK’S PRIDE4C122Paul Peter Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd Yes25
19STRAIGHT UP5G80Duncan Howells Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd Yes25
20STAR CRUSADE5G63Garth Puller Bush Hill Stud Yes25
21ETIQUETTE3G82Garth Puller Mr Bruce Le Roux Yes24
22FOREST JUMP5G68Darryl Moore Hartley S A (Pty) Ltd Yes24
23HEY BILL4G66Michael Roberts Mr Bruce Le Roux Yes24
24COIN SPINNER3G97Tony Rivalland Blue Sky Thoroughbreds Yes24
25ROLLWITHTHEPUNCHES3G90Roy Magner Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd Yes24
26PRINCESS KESH3F79Ashley Fortune Mr R Plersch Yes21
27CRUSADE TO ROYALTY4F63Roy Magner Mr & Mrs Rob Pickering T/A Middlefield Stud Yes21
28FAUSTINO3G86Kumaran Naidoo Piemonte Stud Yes20
29BLUE SAILS3F79Garth Puller Tertia Properties (Pty) Ltd (Nom: Mr S C Harley) Yes20
30CORNER CRUSADE3F71Gary Rich Blue Sky Thoroughbreds Yes20
31GODSWOOD4G101Paul Peter Bush Hill Stud Yes20
32MAGIC TATTOO2C91Sean Tarry Bush Hill Stud Yes20
33WILLOW LANE4F79Paul Peter Bush Hill Stud Yes20
34PROUD MASTER3G85Dennis Drier Clifton Stud Yes20
35ARTIC TUNE4G82Lorenzo Karriem Rathmor Stud (Nom: Mr M A McHardy) No20
36CHARA SANDS3G77Michael Roberts Mrs V L Roberts Yes19
37KUUMA3G90Yogas Govender Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd Yes19
38SNOW TUNE3F71Michael Roberts Clifton Stud Yes19
39SIKHULU3G88WDF Badenhorst/BC Kennedy Clifton Stud Yes19
40BALL ROLLING5G59Paul Peter Mr H C N Da Costa Yes19
41BERNIE’S DREAM4G72Glen Kotzen Mr & Mrs R B McGregor Yes18
42CALULO4F86Michael Roberts Mr Bruce Le Roux Yes18
43KING’S CRUSADE4G84Joe Soma Mr Bruce Le Roux Yes18
44MISS CHARLOTTE5M58Garth Puller Bush Hill Stud Yes18
45PRINCE OF TARANTO4G80Tony Rivalland Clifton Stud Yes18
46JOSHUA HOTSNAKE3G72Wendy Whitehead Mr G S Perkins Yes18
47BIG SKY COUNTRY4F66Paul Lafferty Rathmor Stud (Nom: Mr M A McHardy) Yes17
48HAVE A GO JO4G80Sean Tarry Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd Yes17
49HOT STRIKE4F65Mark Dixon Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd Yes17
50IN CAHOOTS6G70Sean Tarry Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd Yes17

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *