Million Mile Winners

No Worries and the Burnard family, after the Kahal gelding won the race for the second time. Image: Candiese Marnewick
KZN Breeders 1600 / *Million Mile winners – 1999 – 2016
2016 No Worries Summerhill Stud
2015 Bezanova Clifton Stud
2014 No Worries Summerhill Stud
2013 Gitiano Valjub CC
2012 Knock On Wood Mr G Rowles
2011 The Mouseketeer Bush Hill Stud
2010 D J Detzky Golden Acres
2009 Goat Keivan Stud
2008 Carbon Leader
2007 Khebraat
2006 Carnadore
2005 To And Fro
2004 Royal Mariner
2003 Golden Moment
2002 Naan Khataay
2001 Band Boy Mr J Jonsson and Mrs L F Russell
2000 Nlavini Mrs C M Mitchell, Messrs J B Spence, C A Liggins, Mesdames G M M Buchanan, J M Paterson
1999 Jet Master Mr Jonnsson