Captain Seager Tops Log 3YO KZN Breeders Series

Captain Seager. Image: Candiese Lenferna
Captain Seager. Image: Candiese Lenferna
No.HorseAge Sex MR TrainerBreederPoints 
1CAPTAIN SEAGER4G78Paul Lafferty Mr Bruce Le Roux 31
2CAPETOWN BEAUTY3F83WDF Badenhorst/BC Kennedy Clifton Stud 29
3SEEMYVISION5M91Roy Magner Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 28
4JUSTAGUYTHING5G77Gavin van Zyl Mr Bruce Le Roux 26
5MK’S PRIDE4C122Paul Peter Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 25
6FOREST JUMP5G69Darryl Moore Hartley S A (Pty) Ltd 24
7HEY BILL4G66Michael Roberts Mr Bruce Le Roux 24
8THE KOP4G85Sean Tarry Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 22
9VICTORY TWIST4G81Tony Rivalland Estate Late Mr S R Rosseau 22
10STRAIGHT UP5G80Duncan Howells Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 21
11WILLOW EXPRESS4G99Sean Tarry Stone Hill Stud (Nom: Mr H C W Rix) 21
12FRANCA3F99Alan Greeff Piemonte Stud 21
13PRINCESS KESH3F83Ashley Fortune Mr R Plersch 21
14GODSWOOD4G101Paul Peter Bush Hill Stud 20
15BLUE SAILS3F79Garth Puller Tertia Properties (Pty) Ltd (Nom: Mr S C Harley) 20
16MCKENNA SKYE3F85Paul Peter Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 20
17AUNTY LIZZY3F84Kumaran Naidoo Mr Bruce Le Roux 19
18KUUMA3G92Sean Tarry Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 19
19ALFONSA SPAGONI6G59Mark Dixon Kinmount Stud 18
20BERNIE’S DREAM4G75Glen Kotzen Mr & Mrs R B McGregor 18
21CALULO4F86Michael Roberts Mr Bruce Le Roux 18
22CAMORA4G66Tony Rivalland Piemonte Stud 18
23CRUSADE TO ROYALTY4F64Roy Magner Mr & Mrs Rob Pickering T/A Middlefield Stud 18
24KING’S CRUSADE4G84Joe Soma Mr Bruce Le Roux 18
25MISS CHARLOTTE5M60Garth Puller Bush Hill Stud 17
26BIG SKY COUNTRY4F67Paul Lafferty Rathmor Stud (Nom: Mr M A McHardy) 17
27HAVE A GO JO4G80Sean Tarry Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 17
28HOT STRIKE4F66Mark Dixon Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 17
29MOTOR CITY HITMAN3G80Paul Peter Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 17
30THE MAKWAKKERS6G69Roy Magner The Flying Stud 16
31AQUAE SULIS5M87Duncan Howells Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 16
32ADMIRE ME4F99Gavin van Zyl Khaya Stables (Pty) Ltd 16
33COIN SPINNER3G91Tony Rivalland Blue Sky Thoroughbreds 16
34ETIQUETTE3G79Garth Puller Mr Bruce Le Roux 16
35YOUNG NELSON3G71Zietsman Oosthuizen Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 16
36NIKIYA6M82Michael Roberts Mrs V L Roberts 15
37STAR CRUSADE5G63Garth Puller Bush Hill Stud 15
38FAUSTINO3G86Kumaran Naidoo Piemonte Stud 15
39MOVIE MAGIC6G55M J Odendaal Scott Bros 14
40GOLDEN ARCHER5M55Wendy Whitehead Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 14
41TECHNO SAVVY4G59Peter Muscutt Scott Bros 14
42CORNER CRUSADE3F71Gary Rich Blue Sky Thoroughbreds 14
43GIAMBATTISTA3G73Wendy Whitehead Piemonte Stud 14
44SPYDAS CORNER4G100Duncan Howells Rathmor Stud (Nom: Mr M A McHardy) 13
45BAY OF DREAMS3F59Doug Campbell Sugar Hill Stud 13
46MARIA’S WORLD3F68Gavin Smith Clifton Stud 13
47FISTS OF FIRE5G63Peter Muscutt Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 12
48RUNNING FREELY5G63Gary Rich Mr B D van Laun 12
49SCARBOROUGH FAIR5M74Sharon B Kotzen Clifton Stud 12
50WISHFUL GIRL LINN5M91Garth Puller Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 12
51PRINCE OF TARANTO4G80Tony Rivalland Clifton Stud 12
52SANCTITY4G56Zietsman Oosthuizen Rathmor Stud (Nom: Mr M A McHardy) 12
53SIKHULU3G88WDF Badenhorst/BC Kennedy Clifton Stud 12
54CHARLIE MCCREEVY6G62Zietsman Oosthuizen Estate Mr G J Royden-Turner 11
55KING’S COVE6G59Doug Campbell Sugar Hill Stud 11
56SPIRITOFTHEGROOVE5M69Sean Tarry Tmen Stables 11
57FLYING THE STAR4F69Corinne Bestel Clifton Stud 11
58MISS LIALAH4F51Garth Puller Mr Bruce Le Roux 11
59BLINDLOVE3F66Zietsman Oosthuizen Hartley S A (Pty) Ltd 11
60PERFECT APPEAL3F67Nathan Kotzen Mr & Mrs Late A W Procter 11
61SNOW TUNE3F68Michael Roberts Clifton Stud 11
62CHIJMES6G94J A Janse van Vuuren Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 10
63AD ALTISIMA5G105Michael Roberts Mr G C Kalil 10
64CASIMIRO4G62Paul Lafferty Bush Hill Stud 10
65CONCHITA4F76Nathan Kotzen Rathmor Stud (Nom: Mr M A McHardy) 10
66MODE4F61Sean Tarry Scott Bros 10
67EAGLE STRIKE3G81Alec Laird Clifton Stud 10
68FISHER KING3G85Sean Tarry Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 10
69HAROLD THE DUKE3C64Dianne Stenger Estate Late Mr S R Rosseau 10
70OH MY WORD ITS ROY3G65Kumaran Naidoo Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 10
71PEWTER SKY3G72Ashley Fortune Mr Bruce Le Roux 10
72ROLLWITHTHEPUNCHES3G82Roy Magner Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 10
73JUSTFORTHEEPENNY5G61Nathan Kotzen Mr & Mrs Late A W Procter 9
74DUBAWI PRINCESS4F82Sean Tarry Klawervlei Stud 9
75GUY FOX4G55Garth Puller Bush Hill Stud 9
76ALABASTER3C66Dianne Stenger Bush Hill Stud 9
77DOUBLE MAGIC3G71Paul Peter Bush Hill Stud 9
78LADY OSIER3F65Paul Peter Mr Bruce Le Roux 9
79SKY CAFE3F66Wendy Whitehead Ms Nothemba Mlonzi 9
80IN CAHOOTS6G70Sean Tarry Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 8
81GET CARTER4G57M J Odendaal Summerview Stud 8
82HATTA4F56Michael Roberts Hartley S A (Pty) Ltd 8
83IMPARTIAL4G65Michael Roberts Mr Bruce Le Roux 8
84KILEIGH’S FATE4F51Michael Roberts Blue Sky Thoroughbreds 8
85PROTEA PRIDE4G59Corinne Bestel Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 8
86SHAKEN NOT STIRRED4F56Duncan Howells Mr B A Reardon 8
87WILLOW’S WISH4G89Sean Tarry Summerhill Stud (Pty) Ltd 8
88BALLY MAGIC3C72Candice Dawson Bush Hill Stud 8
89BEECHAMWOOD BOY3C74Wendy Whitehead Mr Bruce Le Roux 8
90DESERT CRUSADER3G64Weichong Marwing Summerview Stud 8
91MISS MAGICIAN3F71Sean Tarry Klawervlei Stud 8
92MODERN MAGICIAN3G79Sean Tarry Klawervlei Stud 8
93NTABAZONDI3C77Gavin van Zyl Rathmor Stud (Nom: Mr M A McHardy) 8
94PROUD MASTER3G81Dennis Drier Clifton Stud 8
95BALL ROLLING5G59Paul Peter Mr H C N Da Costa 7
96BRUNILDA5M70Garth Puller Piemonte Stud 7
97TUPELO HONEY5M79Michael Roberts Estate Late Mr S R Rosseau 7
98CIRO4G59Gary Rich Piemonte Stud 7
99DANDOLO4G80Tony Rivalland Clifton Stud 7
100GIANTS CASTLE4G61Nathan Kotzen Wynnholme Stud & B B Campbell 7

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *